THIS IS A TEST INSTANCE ONLY! REPOSITORIES CAN BE DELETED AT ANY TIME!

You can not select more than 25 topics Topics must start with a letter or number, can include dashes ('-') and can be up to 35 characters long.

79 lines
3.4KB

  1. # This file lists all PUBLIC individuals having contributed content to the translation.
  2. # Entries are in alphabetical order.
  3. Adam Jurkiewicz <a DOT jurkiewicz5 AT gmail DOT com>
  4. Adam Strzelecki <ono AT java DOT pl>
  5. Adrian Verde <me AT adrianverde DOT com>
  6. Akihiro YAGASAKI <yaggytter AT momiage DOT com>
  7. Aleksejs Grocevs <aleksejs AT grocevs DOT pro>
  8. Aleksey Tarakin <hukendo AT yandex DOT ru>
  9. Alexander Steinhöfer <kontakt AT lx-s DOT de>
  10. Alexandre Magno <alexandre DOT mbm AT gmail DOT com>
  11. Anderi Azuki <k1nzy AT outlook DOT com>
  12. Andrey Nering <andrey AT nering DOT com DOT br>
  13. Andrey Solomatin <toadron AT yandex DOT ru>
  14. Antoine GIRARD <sapk AT sapk DOT fr>
  15. Antonio Briola <briolantonio AT gmail DOT com>
  16. Arthur Aslanyan <arthur DOT e DOT aslanyan AT gmail DOT com>
  17. Aurelien Darragon <aurelien DOT darragon AT gmail DOT com>
  18. Barış Arda Yılmaz <ardayilmazgamer AT gmail DOT com>
  19. bugreport0
  20. Camille Baronnet <gogs AT camillebaronnet DOT fr>
  21. Christoph Kisfeld <christoph DOT kisfeld AT gmail DOT com>
  22. Cysioland
  23. Damaris Padieu <damizx AT hotmail DOT fr>
  24. Daniel Speichert <daniel AT speichert DOT pl>
  25. David Yzaguirre <dvdyzag AT gmail DOT com>
  26. Dmitriy Nogay <me AT catwhocode DOT ga>
  27. Enrico Testori hypertesto AT gmail DOT com
  28. Ezequiel Gonzalez Rial <gonrial AT gmail DOT com>
  29. Gabriel Dugny <gabriel DOT dugny AT gmail DOT com>
  30. Gregor Santner <gdev AT live DOT de>
  31. Guilhem Marion <gmarion AT netc DOT fr>
  32. Halil Kaya <halil AT halilkaya DOT net>
  33. Hamid Feizabadi <hamidfzm AT gmail DOT com>
  34. Hilton Wichwski Silva <hilton AT hiltonws DOT com DOT br>
  35. Huimin Wang <wanghm2009 AT hotmail DOT co DOT jp>
  36. ilko <kontact-mr DOT k AT outlook DOT com>
  37. Ilya Makarov
  38. Jamie Mansfield <dev AT jamierocks DOT uk>
  39. Jean THOMAS <contact AT tibounise DOT com>
  40. Joan Sánchez <dev AT discusal DOT com>
  41. Joel da Rosa <webjoel AT hotmail DOT com>
  42. Joubert RedRat <me+github AT redrat DOT com DOT br>
  43. Jonathan Lozada De La Matta <jlozada2426 AT protonmail DOT com>
  44. Juraj Bubniak <contact AT jbub DOT eu>
  45. Kazuki Sawada <kazuki AT 6715 DOT jp>
  46. Lafriks <lafriks AT gmail DOT com>
  47. Lauri Ojansivu <x AT xet7 DOT org>
  48. Luc Stepniewski <luc AT stepniewski DOT fr>
  49. Luca Bozzo <luca AT bozzo DOT it>
  50. Luca Kröger <l DOT kroeger01 AT gmail DOT com>
  51. Marc Schiller <marc AT schiller DOT im>
  52. Marvin Menzerath <github AT marvin-menzerath DOT de>
  53. Michael Härtl <haertl DOT mike AT gmail DOT com>
  54. Miguel de la Cruz <miguel AT mcrx DOT me>
  55. Mikhail Burdin <xdshot9000 AT gmail DOT com>
  56. Morten Sørensen <klim8d AT gmail DOT com>
  57. Muhammad Fawwaz Orabi <mfawwaz93 AT gmail DOT com>
  58. Nakao Takamasa <at.mattenn AT gmail DOT com>
  59. Natan Albuquerque <natanalbuquerque5 AT gmail DOT com>
  60. Niclas Kroon <niclas DOT kroon AT gmail DOT com>
  61. Odilon Junior <odilon DOT junior93 AT gmail DOT com>
  62. Pablo Saavedra <psaavedra AT igalia DOT com>
  63. Piotr Orzechowski <piotr AT orzechowski DOT tech>
  64. Richard Bukovansky <richard DOT bukovansky AT gmail DOT com>
  65. Robert Nuske <robert DOT nuske AT web DOT de>
  66. Robin Hübner <profan AT prfn DOT se>
  67. SeongJae Park <sj38 DOT park AT gmail DOT com>
  68. Thiago Avelino <thiago AT avelino DOT xxx>
  69. Thomas Fanninger <gogs DOT thomas AT fanninger DOT at>
  70. Tilmann Bach <tilmann AT outlook DOT com>
  71. Toni Villena Jiménez <tonivj5 AT gmail DOT com>
  72. Viktor Sperl <viktike32 AT gmail DOT com>
  73. Vladimir Jigulin mogaika AT yandex DOT ru
  74. Vladimir Vissoultchev <wqweto AT gmail DOT com>
  75. Yaşar Çiv <yasarciv67 AT gmail DOT com>
  76. YJSoft <yjsoft AT yjsoft DOT pe DOT kr>
  77. Łukasz Jan Niemier <lukasz AT niemier DOT pl>