THIS IS A TEST INSTANCE ONLY! REPOSITORIES CAN BE DELETED AT ANY TIME!

You can not select more than 25 topics Topics must start with a letter or number, can include dashes ('-') and can be up to 35 characters long.

TRANSLATORS 3.3KB

123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930313233343536373839404142434445464748495051525354555657585960616263646566676869707172737475
  1. # This file lists all PUBLIC individuals having contributed content to the translation.
  2. # Entries are in alphabetical order.
  3. Adam Strzelecki <ono AT java DOT pl>
  4. Adrian Verde <me AT adrianverde DOT com>
  5. Akihiro YAGASAKI <yaggytter AT momiage DOT com>
  6. Aleksejs Grocevs <aleksejs AT grocevs DOT pro>
  7. Aleksey Tarakin <hukendo AT yandex DOT ru>
  8. Alexander Steinhöfer <kontakt AT lx-s DOT de>
  9. Alexandre Magno <alexandre DOT mbm AT gmail DOT com>
  10. Anderi Azuki <k1nzy AT outlook DOT com>
  11. Andrey Nering <andrey AT nering DOT com DOT br>
  12. Andrey Solomatin <toadron AT yandex DOT ru>
  13. Antoine GIRARD <sapk AT sapk DOT fr>
  14. Arthur Aslanyan <arthur DOT e DOT aslanyan AT gmail DOT com>
  15. Aurelien Darragon <aurelien DOT darragon AT gmail DOT com>
  16. Barış Arda Yılmaz <ardayilmazgamer AT gmail DOT com>
  17. bugreport0
  18. Camille Baronnet <gogs AT camillebaronnet DOT fr>
  19. Christoph Kisfeld <christoph DOT kisfeld AT gmail DOT com>
  20. Cysioland
  21. Damaris Padieu <damizx AT hotmail DOT fr>
  22. Daniel Speichert <daniel AT speichert DOT pl>
  23. David Yzaguirre <dvdyzag AT gmail DOT com>
  24. Dmitriy Nogay <me AT catwhocode DOT ga>
  25. Enrico Testori hypertesto AT gmail DOT com
  26. Ezequiel Gonzalez Rial <gonrial AT gmail DOT com>
  27. Gabriel Dugny <gabriel DOT dugny AT gmail DOT com>
  28. Gregor Santner <gdev AT live DOT de>
  29. Guilhem Marion <gmarion AT netc DOT fr>
  30. Halil Kaya <halil AT halilkaya DOT net>
  31. Hamid Feizabadi <hamidfzm AT gmail DOT com>
  32. Hilton Wichwski Silva <hilton AT hiltonws DOT com DOT br>
  33. Huimin Wang <wanghm2009 AT hotmail DOT co DOT jp>
  34. ilko <kontact-mr DOT k AT outlook DOT com>
  35. Ilya Makarov
  36. Jamie Mansfield <dev AT jamierocks DOT uk>
  37. Jean THOMAS <contact AT tibounise DOT com>
  38. Joan Sánchez <dev AT discusal DOT com>
  39. Joel da Rosa <webjoel AT hotmail DOT com>
  40. Joubert RedRat <me+github AT redrat DOT com DOT br>
  41. Jonathan Lozada De La Matta <jlozada2426 AT protonmail DOT com>
  42. Juraj Bubniak <contact AT jbub DOT eu>
  43. Kazuki Sawada <kazuki AT 6715 DOT jp>
  44. Lafriks <lafriks AT gmail DOT com>
  45. Lauri Ojansivu <x AT xet7 DOT org>
  46. Luc Stepniewski <luc AT stepniewski DOT fr>
  47. Luca Bozzo <luca AT bozzo DOT it>
  48. Luca Kröger <l DOT kroeger01 AT gmail DOT com>
  49. Marc Schiller <marc AT schiller DOT im>
  50. Marvin Menzerath <github AT marvin-menzerath DOT de>
  51. Michael Härtl <haertl DOT mike AT gmail DOT com>
  52. Miguel de la Cruz <miguel AT mcrx DOT me>
  53. Mikhail Burdin <xdshot9000 AT gmail DOT com>
  54. Morten Sørensen <klim8d AT gmail DOT com>
  55. Muhammad Fawwaz Orabi <mfawwaz93 AT gmail DOT com>
  56. Nakao Takamasa <at.mattenn AT gmail DOT com>
  57. Natan Albuquerque <natanalbuquerque5 AT gmail DOT com>
  58. Niclas Kroon <niclas DOT kroon AT gmail DOT com>
  59. Odilon Junior <odilon DOT junior93 AT gmail DOT com>
  60. Pablo Saavedra <psaavedra AT igalia DOT com>
  61. Piotr Orzechowski <piotr AT orzechowski DOT tech>
  62. Richard Bukovansky <richard DOT bukovansky AT gmail DOT com>
  63. Robert Nuske <robert DOT nuske AT web DOT de>
  64. Robin Hübner <profan AT prfn DOT se>
  65. SeongJae Park <sj38 DOT park AT gmail DOT com>
  66. Thiago Avelino <thiago AT avelino DOT xxx>
  67. Thomas Fanninger <gogs DOT thomas AT fanninger DOT at>
  68. Tilmann Bach <tilmann AT outlook DOT com>
  69. Toni Villena Jiménez <tonivj5 AT gmail DOT com>
  70. Viktor Sperl <viktike32 AT gmail DOT com>
  71. Vladimir Jigulin mogaika AT yandex DOT ru
  72. Vladimir Vissoultchev <wqweto AT gmail DOT com>
  73. YJSoft <yjsoft AT yjsoft DOT pe DOT kr>
  74. Łukasz Jan Niemier <lukasz AT niemier DOT pl>