THIS IS A TEST INSTANCE ONLY! REPOSITORIES CAN BE DELETED AT ANY TIME!

Você não pode selecionar mais de 25 tópicos Os tópicos devem começar com uma letra ou um número, podem incluir traços ('-') e podem ter até 35 caracteres.

12345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728293031323334353637383940414243444546474849505152535455565758596061626364656667686970717273747576
  1. # This file lists all PUBLIC individuals having contributed content to the translation.
  2. # Entries are in alphabetical order.
  3. Adam Strzelecki <ono AT java DOT pl>
  4. Adrian Verde <me AT adrianverde DOT com>
  5. Akihiro YAGASAKI <yaggytter AT momiage DOT com>
  6. Aleksejs Grocevs <aleksejs AT grocevs DOT pro>
  7. Aleksey Tarakin <hukendo AT yandex DOT ru>
  8. Alexander Steinhöfer <kontakt AT lx-s DOT de>
  9. Alexandre Magno <alexandre DOT mbm AT gmail DOT com>
  10. Anderi Azuki <k1nzy AT outlook DOT com>
  11. Andrey Nering <andrey AT nering DOT com DOT br>
  12. Andrey Solomatin <toadron AT yandex DOT ru>
  13. Antoine GIRARD <sapk AT sapk DOT fr>
  14. Antonio Briola <briolantonio AT gmail DOT com>
  15. Arthur Aslanyan <arthur DOT e DOT aslanyan AT gmail DOT com>
  16. Aurelien Darragon <aurelien DOT darragon AT gmail DOT com>
  17. Barış Arda Yılmaz <ardayilmazgamer AT gmail DOT com>
  18. bugreport0
  19. Camille Baronnet <gogs AT camillebaronnet DOT fr>
  20. Christoph Kisfeld <christoph DOT kisfeld AT gmail DOT com>
  21. Cysioland
  22. Damaris Padieu <damizx AT hotmail DOT fr>
  23. Daniel Speichert <daniel AT speichert DOT pl>
  24. David Yzaguirre <dvdyzag AT gmail DOT com>
  25. Dmitriy Nogay <me AT catwhocode DOT ga>
  26. Enrico Testori hypertesto AT gmail DOT com
  27. Ezequiel Gonzalez Rial <gonrial AT gmail DOT com>
  28. Gabriel Dugny <gabriel DOT dugny AT gmail DOT com>
  29. Gregor Santner <gdev AT live DOT de>
  30. Guilhem Marion <gmarion AT netc DOT fr>
  31. Halil Kaya <halil AT halilkaya DOT net>
  32. Hamid Feizabadi <hamidfzm AT gmail DOT com>
  33. Hilton Wichwski Silva <hilton AT hiltonws DOT com DOT br>
  34. Huimin Wang <wanghm2009 AT hotmail DOT co DOT jp>
  35. ilko <kontact-mr DOT k AT outlook DOT com>
  36. Ilya Makarov
  37. Jamie Mansfield <dev AT jamierocks DOT uk>
  38. Jean THOMAS <contact AT tibounise DOT com>
  39. Joan Sánchez <dev AT discusal DOT com>
  40. Joel da Rosa <webjoel AT hotmail DOT com>
  41. Joubert RedRat <me+github AT redrat DOT com DOT br>
  42. Jonathan Lozada De La Matta <jlozada2426 AT protonmail DOT com>
  43. Juraj Bubniak <contact AT jbub DOT eu>
  44. Kazuki Sawada <kazuki AT 6715 DOT jp>
  45. Lafriks <lafriks AT gmail DOT com>
  46. Lauri Ojansivu <x AT xet7 DOT org>
  47. Luc Stepniewski <luc AT stepniewski DOT fr>
  48. Luca Bozzo <luca AT bozzo DOT it>
  49. Luca Kröger <l DOT kroeger01 AT gmail DOT com>
  50. Marc Schiller <marc AT schiller DOT im>
  51. Marvin Menzerath <github AT marvin-menzerath DOT de>
  52. Michael Härtl <haertl DOT mike AT gmail DOT com>
  53. Miguel de la Cruz <miguel AT mcrx DOT me>
  54. Mikhail Burdin <xdshot9000 AT gmail DOT com>
  55. Morten Sørensen <klim8d AT gmail DOT com>
  56. Muhammad Fawwaz Orabi <mfawwaz93 AT gmail DOT com>
  57. Nakao Takamasa <at.mattenn AT gmail DOT com>
  58. Natan Albuquerque <natanalbuquerque5 AT gmail DOT com>
  59. Niclas Kroon <niclas DOT kroon AT gmail DOT com>
  60. Odilon Junior <odilon DOT junior93 AT gmail DOT com>
  61. Pablo Saavedra <psaavedra AT igalia DOT com>
  62. Piotr Orzechowski <piotr AT orzechowski DOT tech>
  63. Richard Bukovansky <richard DOT bukovansky AT gmail DOT com>
  64. Robert Nuske <robert DOT nuske AT web DOT de>
  65. Robin Hübner <profan AT prfn DOT se>
  66. SeongJae Park <sj38 DOT park AT gmail DOT com>
  67. Thiago Avelino <thiago AT avelino DOT xxx>
  68. Thomas Fanninger <gogs DOT thomas AT fanninger DOT at>
  69. Tilmann Bach <tilmann AT outlook DOT com>
  70. Toni Villena Jiménez <tonivj5 AT gmail DOT com>
  71. Viktor Sperl <viktike32 AT gmail DOT com>
  72. Vladimir Jigulin mogaika AT yandex DOT ru
  73. Vladimir Vissoultchev <wqweto AT gmail DOT com>
  74. YJSoft <yjsoft AT yjsoft DOT pe DOT kr>
  75. Łukasz Jan Niemier <lukasz AT niemier DOT pl>