THIS IS A TEST INSTANCE ONLY! REPOSITORIES CAN BE DELETED AT ANY TIME!

You can not select more than 25 topics Topics must start with a letter or number, can include dashes ('-') and can be up to 35 characters long.

MAINTAINERS 1018B

  1. Alexey Makhov <amakhov@avito.ru> (@makhov)
  2. Andrey Nering <andrey.nering@gmail.com> (@andreynering)
  3. Bo-Yi Wu <appleboy.tw@gmail.com> (@appleboy)
  4. Ethan Koenig <ethantkoenig@gmail.com> (@ethantkoenig)
  5. Kees de Vries <bouwko@gmail.com> (@Bwko)
  6. Kim Carlbäcker <kim.carlbacker@gmail.com> (@bkcsoft)
  7. LefsFlare <nobody@nobody.tld> (@LefsFlarey)
  8. Lunny Xiao <xiaolunwen@gmail.com> (@lunny)
  9. Matthias Loibl <mail@matthiasloibl.com> (@metalmatze)
  10. Morgan Bazalgette <the@howl.moe> (@thehowl)
  11. Rachid Zarouali <nobody@nobody.tld> (@xinity)
  12. Rémy Boulanouar <admin@dblk.org> (@DblK)
  13. Sandro Santilli <strk@kbt.io> (@strk)
  14. Thibault Meyer <meyer.thibault@gmail.com> (@0xbaadf00d)
  15. Thomas Boerger <thomas@webhippie.de> (@tboerger)
  16. Lauris Bukšis-Haberkorns <lauris@nix.lv> (@lafriks)
  17. Antoine Girard <sapk@sapk.fr> (@sapk)
  18. Jonas Östanbäck <jonas.ostanback@gmail.com> (@cez81)
  19. David Schneiderbauer <dschneiderbauer@gmail.com> (@daviian)
  20. Peter Žeby <morlinest@gmail.com> (@morlinest)
  21. Jonas Franz <info@jonasfranz.software> (@JonasFranzDEV)