THIS IS A TEST INSTANCE ONLY! REPOSITORIES CAN BE DELETED AT ANY TIME!

test
You can not select more than 25 topics Topics must start with a letter or number, can include dashes ('-') and can be up to 35 characters long.

55 lines
1.8KB

  1. #
  2. # Yona Project (history is continued from yobi)
  3. #
  4. Suwon Chae (doortts) <sw.chae@navercorp.com>
  5. Yi EungJun (npcode) <eungjun.yi@navercorp.com>
  6. Keesun Baik (Whiteship) <keesun.baik@navercorp.com>
  7. Deokhong Kim <insane.hong@navercorp.com>
  8. Changsung Kim <changsung.kim@navercorp.com>
  9. HeeGu Lee <elf_hazard@nhn.com>
  10. kiravspace <kiravspace@gmail.com>
  11. Sangcheol Hwang <k16wire@nhn.com>
  12. Yoon Kim <isyoon@gmail.com>
  13. Ahn Hyeok Jun <qa22ahj@gmail.com>
  14. Hwi Ahn <hwi.ahn@gmail.com>
  15. Tae <dana.parkth@gmail.com>
  16. Wansoon Park (wansoon) <alecsiel@naver.com>
  17. kjkmadness <kjkmadness@nhn.com>
  18. Jihan Kim (laziel) <kim.jihan@navercorp.com>
  19. MiHyun Choi <mihyun.choi@nhn.com>
  20. SeungChang Lee <siaeye@nhn.com>
  21. Kate Lee <hyunkyoung@gmail.com>
  22. Park Jongbhin <parkjongbhin@Park-Jongbhin-ui-MacBook-Pro.local>
  23. javarouka <javarouka@gmail.com>
  24. Daegeun Kim <dgkim84@gmail.com>
  25. Youngje Yun <youngje.yun@gmail.com>
  26. JooHee Kang (joohee) <neigie@gmail.com>
  27. ChangJu Park (pcjpcj2) <pcjpcj2@gmail.com>
  28. charsyam <charsyam@gmail.com>
  29. kyungbeck <kbmyung@naver.com>
  30. Seo Sanghyeon <sanxiyn@gmail.com>
  31. Jihyun Yu <j.yu@navercorp.com>
  32. hyeok.oh <heyok.oh@navercorp.com>
  33. Jason Sung <dythmall@gmail.com>
  34. marnitto <marnitto@gmail.com>
  35. beanmilk <ej81.park@navercorp.com>
  36. cnabro <cnabro91@gmail.com>
  37. Jihwan Chun <jihwan0321@kaist.ac.kr>
  38. ZerglingGo <zerglinggo@zerglinggo.net>
  39. pokev25 <pokev25@gmail.com>
  40. Kyunghun Jeon <penpen787@gmail.com>
  41. holyachon <holyachon@gmail.com>
  42. sihyun <gthpgth@gmail.com>
  43. Sang Jun Lee <sjun.lee@navercorp.com>
  44. JeongHoon Byun (aka Outsider) <outsideris@gmail.com>
  45. Wonjun Hong <hong.wonjun@gmail.com>
  46. Bean <enuri91@gmail.com>
  47. rimi <rimi@userinsight.co.kr>
  48. kenu <kenu.heo@gmail.com>
  49. DongHo Byun <cpascal@nextfloor.com>
  50. Mijeong Park <p.mj@naverlabs.com>
  51. Joonho Choi <timberx@naver.com>
  52. GwanYeong Kim <gy741.kim@gmail.com>
  53. Father Vlasie <fv@spots.school>