THIS IS A TEST INSTANCE ONLY! REPOSITORIES CAN BE DELETED AT ANY TIME!

1 How much can I make in a Career in Internal Audit?
raj0406 edited this page 2 months ago

How much can I make in a Career in Internal Audit?

Career in Internal Audit

LifePage - world’s most evolved online Career Counselling platform! Internal Audit

I am very curious about a Career in Internal Audit. Almost everyone seems to be talking about How to start a Career in Internal Audit, while I want to first develop an understanding of What is a Career in Internal Audit. It had been a while since I was researching about a Career in Internal Audit, when I came across: https://www.lifepage.in/careers/internal-audit-1

Naman Jain’s outlook! Naman Jain invested 3 years & 3 months in Internal Audit. Naman Jain has worked in Internal Audit as Analyst in KPMG. In Naman Jain’s own words, this is how Naman Jain got into Internal Audit: “After doing my schooling from St Norbert School Indore, I did my BBA from Symbiosis Centre for Management Studies, Pune. After that, I worked as a Graphic Designer and Content writer with Cara Cafe and Green Apple Advertisement, Pune. I am working as an Analyst with KPMG taking care of the Internal Audits of the company.” Naman Jain has a profile in a very interesting format on: https://www.lifepage.in/page/namanjain

Career Video on Internal Audit In a video, Naman Jain has talked about various aspects of a Career in Internal Audit. Naman Jain started by explaining Internal Audit as: “Internal auditing is an independent, objective assurance and consulting activity designed to add value and improve an organization’s operations. It helps an organization to accomplish its objectives by systematic, disciplined approach to evaluate and improve the effectiveness of risk management and governance processes. Professionals called internal auditors are employed by organizations to perform the internal auditing activity.” It was a very interesting video and I enjoyed watching it.

It is easy to Google information about what Qualifications are needed to enter Internal Audit, this video went a step ahead to talk about the body of knowledge one needs to develop to excel at Internal Audit. Naman Jain touches upon these in the Education section of the Video: Accounting Softwares Law Accounts Anyone aspiring for this Career needs to understand that Skill development is crucial for success. Naman Jain then explains why these Skills are essential for a Career in Internal Audit: Data Mining Report Writing Communication Skills Analytical & Critical Thinking Positives of any Career motivate one to work hard for the same. Naman Jain believes that the following are some of the Positives of a Career in Internal Audit: Exposure Monetary Benefits Networking Travelling There are a few Challenges in this Career which one needs to be cognizant of. And, Naman Jain believes that one needs to prepare for following Challenges of a Career in Internal Audit: Dead Line Pressure Long Working Hours

In the final section of the video Naman Jain talks about How a day goes in a Career in Internal Audit. This video is by far the best video on a Career in Internal Audit, that I have ever come across. To see the full Talk, one needs to install the LifePage Career Talks App. Here is a direct deep link of the Video: https://lifepage.app.link/20180818-0001 Career Counseling 2.0 This video on a Career in Internal Audit was an eye opener and it got me very interested to learn more about the LifePage platform. LifePage can help you find your Career Objective. LifePage is the world’s most evolved Career Platform. You can use LifePage to find your Career Objective. LifePage also offers the most comprehensive Career Planning process. You can use LifePage to explore more than a thousand Career Options. LifePage has the most exhaustive Career List. It is truly Career Counseling 2.0 I think LifePage is doing an amazing job of connecting real professionals with Career seekers. It is truly an amazing innovation in the area of Career Counseling. You can learn more about LifePage on: https://www.lifepage.in

Similar Career List on LifePage I continued with my research on LifePage and thoroughly studied these links to gain more perspective: Career in Financial Management [Financial Mgmt Associate | Citibank - New York, London, Dublin & Delhi] https://www.lifepage.in/careers/financial-management

Career in Financial Trading [Credit Flow Trader | JP Morgan, UBS] https://www.lifepage.in/careers/financial-trading

Career in Internal Audit [Internal Auditor | Ernst & Young New Delhi] https://www.lifepage.in/careers/internal-audit

Career in Stock Broking [Stock Broker | Painter Smith & Amberg] https://www.lifepage.in/careers/stock-broking

Career in Asset Sales [Sales Manager | ICICI Bank, Goa] https://www.lifepage.in/careers/asset-sales

Career in Equity Research [Equity Research Analyst | Quest Securities] https://www.lifepage.in/careers/equity-research

Career in Financial Management [Team Co-ordinator | The Awaken Love movement] https://www.lifepage.in/careers/financial-management-1

Career in Financial Marketing [Sales Manager | Kognitive Marketing, Canada] https://www.lifepage.in/careers/financial-marketing

Career in Treasury Management [Assistant Vice President | General Electric] https://www.lifepage.in/careers/treasury-management

Career in Financial Planning [Founder | Saral Enterprise] https://www.lifepage.in/careers/financial-planning

Career in Value Investing [Vice President Research & Analytics | Seers Group] https://www.lifepage.in/careers/value-investing

Career in Wealth Management [Co-founder | Client Alley] https://www.lifepage.in/careers/wealth-management

Career in Investment Management [Director | Arthaprise Financial Advisors Pvt Ltd] https://www.lifepage.in/careers/investment-management

Career in Wealth Management [Director | Arthaprise Financial] https://www.lifepage.in/careers/wealth-management-1

Career in Financial Control [Management Controller | Servier] https://www.lifepage.in/careers/financial-control

Information about other Career Options The more one learns about Careers the better one is equipped to take a good decision, explore these: Career in General Medicine https://qbin.io/liz-emily-i03x

Career in Teaching https://textuploader.com/1oyp6

Career in Indian Classical Singing https://www.careercoach.tech/2020/01/what-is-career-in-indian-classical.html

Career in Reiki Healing https://www.careeradvice.online/2019/12/what-is-career-in-reiki-healing.html

Career in Human Resource Management https://www.pearltrees.com/raj0406/item285210049

Career in Entrepreneurship https://www.careerplan.site/2020/01/what-is-career-in-entrepreneurship.html

Career in Chef Management https://www.hotel-management.space/2019/12/is-chef-management-good-career-option.html

Career in Training & Recruitment https://www.careerguides.xyz/2020/01/what-is-career-in-training-recruitment.html

Career in Video Editing https://www.workspeak.online/2020/02/is-video-editing-good-career-option.html

Career in Entrepreneurship https://www.heypasteit.com/clip/0IUC3O

Career in Teaching Yoga http://paste.ircnet.su/view/462c821b

Career in Defence Administration https://flipboard.com/@teamlifepage/is-defence-administration-a-good-career-option-fpjm3al1y

Career in Writing https://www.careerinfosolutions.online/2020/02/how-do-i-start-career-in-writing.html

Career in License Compliance https://www.careeradviceonline.online/2019/12/how-much-can-i-make-in-career-in.html

Career in Forestry https://www.bigpage.site/2019/12/how-do-i-start-career-in-forestry.html

Career in Media & Publications https://www.bloglovin.com/@raj1432/career-in-media-publications-4233387

Career in Business Development https://crypt.ee/docs

Career in Entrepreneurship http://www.im-creator.com/free/raj04345afre/lifepagecareer

Career in Dentistry https://slexy.org/view/s2w3PVibrU

Career in Tarotology https://www.dailymotion.com/video/x7qa1ve

Career in Ethical Hacking https://paste.ubuntu.com/p/QHv2Jb6G2Q/

Career in Obstetrics and Gynaecology https://stackshare.io/office5475/decisions/103537344199291054

Career in Strategy Consulting http://paste.ircnet.su/view/63f710f5

Career in Marketing https://www.inkitt.com/stories/mystery/428694/chapters/2

Career in Indian Army https://www.careeradvisor.online/2019/12/what-is-career-in-indian-army.html

Interesting Career Articles Top 10 NON (Engineering /Medicine) Science Stream Career Options Top 10 NON (Engineering /Medicine) Science Stream Career Options LifePage App – choose a Career in 3 steps LifePage App – choose a Career in 3 steps Education System in India Education System in India The App that will help you find which Career is best for you The App that will help you find which Career is best for you 1,200+ Career Options after 12th 1,200+ Career Options after 12th

Career Counselling in Ghaziabad https://www.lifepage.in/career-counselling/Ghaziabad

Career Counselling in Delhi https://www.lifepage.in/career-counselling/Delhi

Career Counselling in Dehradun https://www.lifepage.in/career-counselling/Dehradun

Career Counselling in Bengaluru https://www.lifepage.in/career-counselling/Bengaluru

Career Counselling in Mumbai https://www.lifepage.in/career-counselling/Mumbai

Career Counselling in Pleiku https://www.lifepage.in/career-counselling/Pleiku

Career Counselling in Bengbu https://www.lifepage.in/career-counselling/Bengbu

Career Counselling in Siauliai https://www.lifepage.in/career-counselling/Siauliai

Career Counselling in Irving https://www.lifepage.in/career-counselling/Irving

Career Counselling in Galway https://www.lifepage.in/career-counselling/Galway

Career Counselling in Leeuwarden https://www.lifepage.in/career-counselling/Leeuwarden

Career Counselling in Navsari https://www.lifepage.in/career-counselling/Navsari

Career Counselling in Takaoka https://www.lifepage.in/career-counselling/Takaoka

Career Counselling in Trenton https://www.lifepage.in/career-counselling/Trenton

Career Counselling in Amritsar https://www.lifepage.in/career-counselling/Amritsar

Career Counselling in Vilhena https://www.lifepage.in/career-counselling/Vilhena

Career Counselling in An-Nuhud https://www.lifepage.in/career-counselling/An-Nuhud

Career Counselling in La-Grange https://www.lifepage.in/career-counselling/La-Grange

Career Counselling in Steinkjer https://www.lifepage.in/career-counselling/Steinkjer

Career Counselling in Guaranda https://www.lifepage.in/career-counselling/Guaranda

If you want absolutely the best design, then you should visit Dehradun based Architecture company which provides architecture, interior, landscape and planning services. Have a look at http://www.aka.net.in

And, in case you are interested in Comment Blogging for SEO then you should definitely visit this incredible resource: https://www.worksight.online/2020/02/1-httpswww.html