THIS IS A TEST INSTANCE ONLY! REPOSITORIES CAN BE DELETED AT ANY TIME!

You can not select more than 25 topics Topics must start with a letter or number, can include dashes ('-') and can be up to 35 characters long.

.mailmap 2.1KB

  1. Michael DeHaan <michael.dehaan@gmail.com> <michael@ansibleworks.com>
  2. Michael DeHaan <michael.dehaan@gmail.com> Michael DeHaan <michael@ansibleworks.com>
  3. Michael DeHaan <michael.dehaan@gmail.com> <michael@ansible.com>
  4. <bcoca@ansible.com> <brian.coca+git@gmail.com>
  5. <bcoca@ansible.com> <briancoca+ansible@gmail.com>
  6. <bcoca@ansible.com> <briancoca+dev@gmail.com>
  7. <bcoca@ansible.com> <bcoca@tablethotels.com>
  8. <a.badger@gmail.com> <toshio@fedoraproject.org>
  9. James Tanner <tanner.jc@gmail.com>
  10. <jimi@sngx.net> <jcammarata@ansibleworks.com>
  11. Michael Scherer <misc@zarb.org> mscherer <misc@zarb.org>
  12. <misc@zarb.org> <misc@ephaone.org>
  13. <misc@zarb.org> <mscherer@users.noreply.github.com>
  14. James Martin <jmartin@ansible.com> <jmartin@basho.com>
  15. James Laska <jlaska@ansible.com> <jlaska@redhat.com>
  16. James Laska <jlaska@ansible.com> <jlaska@ansibleworks.com>
  17. James Laska <jlaska@ansible.com> <jlaska@James-Laskas-MacBook-Pro.local>
  18. James Laska <jlaska@ansible.com> <jlaska@users.noreply.github.com>
  19. Jason McKerr <mckerrj@gmail.com> <jmckerr@jmckerr-OSX.local>
  20. Chris Houseknecht <chouseknecht@ansible.com>
  21. Chris Houseknecht <chouseknecht@ansible.com> chouseknecht <chouse@ansible.com>
  22. Chris Houseknecht <chouseknecht@ansible.com> Chris Houseknecht <chouse@ansibleworks.com>
  23. Stephen Fromm <sfromm@gmail.com> Stephen Fromm <stephenf@nero.net>
  24. Sandra Wills <docschick@ansible.com> Sandra Wills <swills@ansible.com>
  25. Will Thames <will@thames.id.au> willthames <will@thames.id.au>
  26. Will Thames <will@thames.id.au> Will Thames <willdthames@gmail.com>
  27. Will Thames <will@thames.id.au> willthames <willdthames@gmail.com>
  28. Will Thames <will@thames.id.au> willthames <will@musc.org.uk>
  29. Will Thames <will@thames.id.au> u348095 <will.thames@suncorp.com.au>
  30. Will Thames <will@thames.id.au> willthames <will.thames@suncorp.com.au>
  31. Will Thames <will@thames.id.au> Will Thames <will.thames@xvt.com.au>
  32. nitzmahone <mdavis@ansible.com> Matt Davis <nitzmahone@users.noreply.github.com>
  33. Dag Wieers <dag@wieers.com> Dag Wieërs <dag@wieers.com>
  34. Dag Wieers <dag@wieers.com> Dag Wieers <dag.wieers@gmail.com>
  35. Rene Moser <mail@renemoser.net> René Moser <mail@renemoser.net>
  36. Rene Moser <mail@renemoser.net> Rene Moser <rene.moser@swisstxt.ch>