THIS IS A TEST INSTANCE ONLY! REPOSITORIES CAN BE DELETED AT ANY TIME!

Git Source Code Mirror - This is a publish-only repository and all pull requests are ignored. Please follow Documentation/SubmittingPatches procedure for any of your improvements.
git
You can not select more than 25 topics Topics must start with a letter or number, can include dashes ('-') and can be up to 35 characters long.

293 lines
16KB

  1. #
  2. # This list is used by git-shortlog to fix a few botched name translations
  3. # in the git archive, either because the author's full name was messed up
  4. # and/or not always written the same way, making contributions from the
  5. # same person appearing not to be so.
  6. #
  7. <nico@fluxnic.net> <nico@cam.org>
  8. Alejandro R. Sedeño <asedeno@MIT.EDU> <asedeno@mit.edu>
  9. Alex Bennée <kernel-hacker@bennee.com>
  10. Alex Riesen <raa.lkml@gmail.com> <fork0@t-online.de>
  11. Alex Riesen <raa.lkml@gmail.com> <raa@limbo.localdomain>
  12. Alex Riesen <raa.lkml@gmail.com> <raa@steel.home>
  13. Alex Vandiver <alex@chmrr.net> <alexmv@MIT.EDU>
  14. Alexander Gavrilov <angavrilov@gmail.com>
  15. Alexander Kuleshov <kuleshovmail@gmail.com>
  16. Alexey Shumkin <alex.crezoff@gmail.com> <zapped@mail.ru>
  17. Alexey Shumkin <alex.crezoff@gmail.com> <Alex.Crezoff@gmail.com>
  18. Anders Kaseorg <andersk@MIT.EDU> <andersk@ksplice.com>
  19. Anders Kaseorg <andersk@MIT.EDU> <andersk@mit.edu>
  20. Andrey Mazo <ahippo@yandex.com> Mazo, Andrey <amazo@checkvideo.com>
  21. Aneesh Kumar K.V <aneesh.kumar@gmail.com>
  22. Amos Waterland <apw@debian.org> <apw@rossby.metr.ou.edu>
  23. Amos Waterland <apw@debian.org> <apw@us.ibm.com>
  24. Ben Peart <benpeart@microsoft.com> <Ben.Peart@microsoft.com>
  25. Ben Peart <benpeart@microsoft.com> <peartben@gmail.com>
  26. Ben Walton <bdwalton@gmail.com> <bwalton@artsci.utoronto.ca>
  27. Benoit Sigoure <tsunanet@gmail.com> <tsuna@lrde.epita.fr>
  28. Bernt Hansen <bernt@norang.ca> <bernt@alumni.uwaterloo.ca>
  29. Brandon Casey <drafnel@gmail.com> <casey@nrlssc.navy.mil>
  30. Brandon Williams <bwilliams.eng@gmail.com> <bmwill@google.com>
  31. brian m. carlson <sandals@crustytoothpaste.net>
  32. brian m. carlson <sandals@crustytoothpaste.net> <sandals@crustytoothpaste.ath.cx>
  33. Bryan Larsen <bryan@larsen.st> <bryan.larsen@gmail.com>
  34. Bryan Larsen <bryan@larsen.st> <bryanlarsen@yahoo.com>
  35. Cheng Renquan <crquan@gmail.com>
  36. Chris Shoemaker <c.shoemaker@cox.net>
  37. Chris Wright <chrisw@sous-sol.org> <chrisw@osdl.org>
  38. Christian Ludwig <chrissicool@gmail.com> <chrissicool@googlemail.com>
  39. Cord Seele <cowose@gmail.com> <cowose@googlemail.com>
  40. Christian Couder <chriscool@tuxfamily.org> <christian.couder@gmail.com>
  41. Christian Stimming <stimming@tuhh.de> <chs@ckiste.goetheallee>
  42. Christopher Díaz Riveros <chrisadr@gentoo.org> Christopher Diaz Riveros
  43. Clemens Buchacher <drizzd@gmx.net> <drizzd@aon.at>
  44. Clemens Buchacher <drizzd@gmx.net> <clemens.buchacher@intel.com>
  45. Csaba Henk <csaba@gluster.com> <csaba@lowlife.hu>
  46. Dan Johnson <computerdruid@gmail.com>
  47. Dana L. How <danahow@gmail.com> <how@deathvalley.cswitch.com>
  48. Dana L. How <danahow@gmail.com> Dana How
  49. Daniel Barkalow <barkalow@iabervon.org>
  50. Daniel Knittl-Frank <knittl89@googlemail.com> knittl
  51. Daniel Trstenjak <daniel.trstenjak@gmail.com> <daniel.trstenjak@online.de>
  52. Daniel Trstenjak <daniel.trstenjak@gmail.com> <trsten@science-computing.de>
  53. David Brown <git@davidb.org> <davidb@quicinc.com>
  54. David D. Kilzer <ddkilzer@kilzer.net>
  55. David Kågedal <davidk@lysator.liu.se>
  56. David Reiss <dreiss@facebook.com> <dreiss@dreiss-vmware.(none)>
  57. David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
  58. David Turner <novalis@novalis.org> <dturner@twopensource.com>
  59. David Turner <novalis@novalis.org> <dturner@twosigma.com>
  60. Derrick Stolee <dstolee@microsoft.com> <stolee@gmail.com>
  61. Deskin Miller <deskinm@umich.edu>
  62. Dirk Süsserott <newsletter@dirk.my1.cc>
  63. Eric Blake <eblake@redhat.com> <ebb9@byu.net>
  64. Eric Hanchrow <eric.hanchrow@gmail.com> <offby1@blarg.net>
  65. Eric S. Raymond <esr@thyrsus.com>
  66. Eric Wong <e@80x24.org> <normalperson@yhbt.net>
  67. Erik Faye-Lund <kusmabite@gmail.com> <kusmabite@googlemail.com>
  68. Eyvind Bernhardsen <eyvind.bernhardsen@gmail.com> <eyvind-git@orakel.ntnu.no>
  69. Fangyi Zhou <fangyi.zhou@yuriko.moe> Zhou Fangyi
  70. Florian Achleitner <florian.achleitner.2.6.31@gmail.com> <florian.achleitner2.6.31@gmail.com>
  71. Franck Bui-Huu <vagabon.xyz@gmail.com> <fbuihuu@gmail.com>
  72. Frank Lichtenheld <frank@lichtenheld.de> <djpig@debian.org>
  73. Frank Lichtenheld <frank@lichtenheld.de> <flichtenheld@astaro.com>
  74. Fredrik Kuivinen <frekui@gmail.com> <freku045@student.liu.se>
  75. Frédéric Heitzmann <frederic.heitzmann@gmail.com>
  76. Garry Dolley <gdolley@ucla.edu> <gdolley@arpnetworks.com>
  77. Greg Price <price@mit.edu> <price@MIT.EDU>
  78. Greg Price <price@mit.edu> <price@ksplice.com>
  79. Heiko Voigt <hvoigt@hvoigt.net> <git-list@hvoigt.net>
  80. H. Merijn Brand <h.m.brand@xs4all.nl> H.Merijn Brand <h.m.brand@xs4all.nl>
  81. H. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com> <hpa@bonde.sc.orionmulti.com>
  82. H. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com> <hpa@smyrno.hos.anvin.org>
  83. H. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com> <hpa@tazenda.sc.orionmulti.com>
  84. H. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com> <hpa@trantor.hos.anvin.org>
  85. Han-Wen Nienhuys <hanwen@google.com> Han-Wen Nienhuys <hanwen@xs4all.nl>
  86. Horst H. von Brand <vonbrand@inf.utfsm.cl>
  87. J. Bruce Fields <bfields@citi.umich.edu> <bfields@fieldses.org>
  88. J. Bruce Fields <bfields@citi.umich.edu> <bfields@pig.linuxdev.us.dell.com>
  89. J. Bruce Fields <bfields@citi.umich.edu> <bfields@puzzle.fieldses.org>
  90. Jakub Narębski <jnareb@gmail.com>
  91. James Y Knight <jknight@itasoftware.com> <foom@fuhm.net>
  92. # The 2 following authors are probably the same person,
  93. # but both emails bounce.
  94. Jason McMullan <jason.mcmullan@timesys.com>
  95. Jason McMullan <mcmullan@netapp.com>
  96. Jason Riedy <ejr@eecs.berkeley.edu> <ejr@EECS.Berkeley.EDU>
  97. Jason Riedy <ejr@eecs.berkeley.edu> <ejr@cs.berkeley.edu>
  98. Jay Soffian <jaysoffian@gmail.com> <jaysoffian+git@gmail.com>
  99. Jean-Noël Avila <jn.avila@free.fr> Jean-Noel Avila
  100. Jean-Noël Avila <jn.avila@free.fr> Jean-Noël AVILA
  101. Jeff King <peff@peff.net> <peff@github.com>
  102. Jeff Muizelaar <jmuizelaar@mozilla.com> <jeff@infidigm.net>
  103. Jens Axboe <axboe@kernel.dk> <axboe@suse.de>
  104. Jens Axboe <axboe@kernel.dk> <jens.axboe@oracle.com>
  105. Jens Lindström <jl@opera.com> Jens Lindstrom <jl@opera.com>
  106. Jim Meyering <jim@meyering.net> <meyering@redhat.com>
  107. Joachim Berdal Haga <cjhaga@fys.uio.no>
  108. Joachim Jablon <joachim.jablon@people-doc.com> <ewjoachim@gmail.com>
  109. Johannes Schindelin <Johannes.Schindelin@gmx.de> <johannes.schindelin@gmx.de>
  110. Johannes Sixt <j6t@kdbg.org> <J.Sixt@eudaptics.com>
  111. Johannes Sixt <j6t@kdbg.org> <j.sixt@viscovery.net>
  112. Johannes Sixt <j6t@kdbg.org> <johannes.sixt@telecom.at>
  113. John 'Warthog9' Hawley <warthog9@kernel.org> <warthog9@eaglescrag.net>
  114. Jon Loeliger <jdl@jdl.com> <jdl@freescale.com>
  115. Jon Loeliger <jdl@jdl.com> <jdl@freescale.org>
  116. Jon Seymour <jon.seymour@gmail.com> <jon@blackcubes.dyndns.org>
  117. Jonathan Nieder <jrnieder@gmail.com> <jrnieder@uchicago.edu>
  118. Jonathan del Strother <jon.delStrother@bestbefore.tv> <maillist@steelskies.com>
  119. Josh Triplett <josh@joshtriplett.org> <josh@freedesktop.org>
  120. Josh Triplett <josh@joshtriplett.org> <josht@us.ibm.com>
  121. Julian Phillips <julian@quantumfyre.co.uk> <jp3@quantumfyre.co.uk>
  122. Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com> <gitster@pobox.com>
  123. Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com> <junio@hera.kernel.org>
  124. Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com> <junio@kernel.org>
  125. Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com> <junio@pobox.com>
  126. Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com> <junio@twinsun.com>
  127. Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com> <junkio@cox.net>
  128. Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com> <junkio@twinsun.com>
  129. Kaartic Sivaraam <kaartic.sivaraam@gmail.com> <kaarticsivaraam91196@gmail.com>
  130. Karl Wiberg <kha@treskal.com> Karl Hasselström
  131. Karl Wiberg <kha@treskal.com> <kha@yoghurt.hemma.treskal.com>
  132. Karsten Blees <blees@dcon.de> <karsten.blees@dcon.de>
  133. Karsten Blees <blees@dcon.de> <karsten.blees@gmail.com>
  134. Kay Sievers <kay.sievers@vrfy.org> <kay.sievers@suse.de>
  135. Kay Sievers <kay.sievers@vrfy.org> <kay@mam.(none)>
  136. Kazuki Saitoh <ksaitoh560@gmail.com> kazuki saitoh <ksaitoh560@gmail.com>
  137. Keith Cascio <keith@CS.UCLA.EDU> <keith@cs.ucla.edu>
  138. Kent Engstrom <kent@lysator.liu.se>
  139. Kevin Leung <kevinlsk@gmail.com>
  140. Kirill Smelkov <kirr@navytux.spb.ru> <kirr@landau.phys.spbu.ru>
  141. Kirill Smelkov <kirr@navytux.spb.ru> <kirr@mns.spb.ru>
  142. Knut Franke <Knut.Franke@gmx.de> <k.franke@science-computing.de>
  143. Lars Doelle <lars.doelle@on-line ! de>
  144. Lars Doelle <lars.doelle@on-line.de>
  145. Lars Noschinski <lars@public.noschinski.de> <lars.noschinski@rwth-aachen.de>
  146. Li Hong <leehong@pku.edu.cn>
  147. Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> <torvalds@evo.osdl.org>
  148. Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> <torvalds@g5.osdl.org>
  149. Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> <torvalds@osdl.org>
  150. Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> <torvalds@ppc970.osdl.org.(none)>
  151. Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> <torvalds@ppc970.osdl.org>
  152. Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> <torvalds@woody.linux-foundation.org>
  153. Lukas Sandström <luksan@gmail.com> <lukass@etek.chalmers.se>
  154. Marc Khouzam <marc.khouzam@ericsson.com> <marc.khouzam@gmail.com>
  155. Marc-André Lureau <marcandre.lureau@gmail.com>
  156. Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com> <mcostalba@yahoo.it>
  157. Mark Levedahl <mdl123@verizon.net> <mlevedahl@gmail.com>
  158. Mark Rada <marada@uwaterloo.ca>
  159. Martin Langhoff <martin@laptop.org> <martin@catalyst.net.nz>
  160. Martin von Zweigbergk <martinvonz@gmail.com> <martin.von.zweigbergk@gmail.com>
  161. Masaya Suzuki <masayasuzuki@google.com> <draftcode@gmail.com>
  162. Matt Draisey <matt@draisey.ca> <mattdraisey@sympatico.ca>
  163. Matt Kraai <kraai@ftbfs.org> <matt.kraai@amo.abbott.com>
  164. Matt McCutchen <matt@mattmccutchen.net> <hashproduct@gmail.com>
  165. Matthias Kestenholz <matthias@spinlock.ch> <mk@spinlock.ch>
  166. Matthias Rüster <matthias.ruester@gmail.com> Matthias Ruester
  167. Matthias Urlichs <matthias@urlichs.de> <smurf@kiste.(none)>
  168. Matthias Urlichs <matthias@urlichs.de> <smurf@smurf.noris.de>
  169. Matthieu Moy <git@matthieu-moy.fr> <Matthieu.Moy@imag.fr>
  170. Michael Coleman <tutufan@gmail.com>
  171. Michael J Gruber <git@grubix.eu> <michaeljgruber+gmane@fastmail.fm>
  172. Michael J Gruber <git@grubix.eu> <git@drmicha.warpmail.net>
  173. Michael S. Tsirkin <mst@kernel.org> <mst@redhat.com>
  174. Michael S. Tsirkin <mst@kernel.org> <mst@mellanox.co.il>
  175. Michael S. Tsirkin <mst@kernel.org> <mst@dev.mellanox.co.il>
  176. Michael W. Olson <mwolson@gnu.org>
  177. Michael Witten <mfwitten@gmail.com> <mfwitten@MIT.EDU>
  178. Michael Witten <mfwitten@gmail.com> <mfwitten@mit.edu>
  179. Michal Rokos <michal.rokos@nextsoft.cz> <rokos@nextsoft.cz>
  180. Michele Ballabio <barra_cuda@katamail.com>
  181. Miklos Vajna <vmiklos@frugalware.org> <vmiklos@suse.cz>
  182. Namhyung Kim <namhyung@gmail.com> <namhyung.kim@lge.com>
  183. Namhyung Kim <namhyung@gmail.com> <namhyung@kernel.org>
  184. Nanako Shiraishi <nanako3@lavabit.com> <nanako3@bluebottle.com>
  185. Nanako Shiraishi <nanako3@lavabit.com>
  186. Nelson Elhage <nelhage@mit.edu> <nelhage@MIT.EDU>
  187. Nelson Elhage <nelhage@mit.edu> <nelhage@ksplice.com>
  188. Nguyễn Thái Ngọc Duy <pclouds@gmail.com>
  189. Nick Stokoe <nick@noodlefactory.co.uk> Nick Woolley <nick@noodlefactory.co.uk>
  190. Nick Stokoe <nick@noodlefactory.co.uk> Nick Woolley <nickwoolley@yahoo.co.uk>
  191. Nicolas Morey-Chaisemartin <devel-git@morey-chaisemartin.com> <nicolas.morey@free.fr>
  192. Nicolas Morey-Chaisemartin <devel-git@morey-chaisemartin.com> <nmorey@kalray.eu>
  193. Nicolas Morey-Chaisemartin <devel-git@morey-chaisemartin.com> <nicolas@morey-chaisemartin.com>
  194. Nicolas Morey-Chaisemartin <devel-git@morey-chaisemartin.com> <NMoreyChaisemartin@suse.com>
  195. Nicolas Morey-Chaisemartin <devel-git@morey-chaisemartin.com> <nmoreychaisemartin@suse.com>
  196. Nicolas Sebrecht <nicolas.s.dev@gmx.fr> <ni.s@laposte.net>
  197. Orgad Shaneh <orgads@gmail.com> <orgad.shaneh@audiocodes.com>
  198. Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org> <paolo.bonzini@lu.unisi.ch>
  199. Pascal Obry <pascal@obry.net> <pascal.obry@gmail.com>
  200. Pascal Obry <pascal@obry.net> <pascal.obry@wanadoo.fr>
  201. Pat Notz <patnotz@gmail.com> <pknotz@sandia.gov>
  202. Patrick Steinhardt <ps@pks.im> <patrick.steinhardt@elego.de>
  203. Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org> <paulus@dorrigo.(none)>
  204. Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org> <paulus@pogo.(none)>
  205. Peter Baumann <waste.manager@gmx.de> <Peter.B.Baumann@stud.informatik.uni-erlangen.de>
  206. Peter Baumann <waste.manager@gmx.de> <siprbaum@stud.informatik.uni-erlangen.de>
  207. Peter Krefting <peter@softwolves.pp.se> <peter@softwolves.pp.se>
  208. Peter Krefting <peter@softwolves.pp.se> <peter@svarten.intern.softwolves.pp.se>
  209. Petr Baudis <pasky@ucw.cz> <pasky@suse.cz>
  210. Petr Baudis <pasky@ucw.cz> <xpasky@machine>
  211. Phil Hord <hordp@cisco.com> <phil.hord@gmail.com>
  212. Philip Jägenstedt <philip@foolip.org> <philip.jagenstedt@gmail.com>
  213. Philip Oakley <philipoakley@iee.email> <philipoakley@iee.org> # secondary <philipoakley@dunelm.org.uk>
  214. Philipp A. Hartmann <pah@qo.cx> <ph@sorgh.de>
  215. Philippe Bruhat <book@cpan.org>
  216. Ralf Thielow <ralf.thielow@gmail.com> <ralf.thielow@googlemail.com>
  217. Ramsay Jones <ramsay@ramsayjones.plus.com> <ramsay@ramsay1.demon.co.uk>
  218. Randall S. Becker <randall.becker@nexbridge.ca> <rsbecker@nexbridge.com>
  219. René Scharfe <l.s.r@web.de> <rene.scharfe@lsrfire.ath.cx>
  220. René Scharfe <l.s.r@web.de> Rene Scharfe
  221. Richard Hansen <rhansen@rhansen.org> <hansenr@google.com>
  222. Richard Hansen <rhansen@rhansen.org> <rhansen@bbn.com>
  223. Robert Fitzsimons <robfitz@273k.net>
  224. Robert Shearman <robertshearman@gmail.com> <rob@codeweavers.com>
  225. Robert Zeh <robert.a.zeh@gmail.com>
  226. Robin Rosenberg <robin.rosenberg@dewire.com> <robin.rosenberg.lists@dewire.com>
  227. Rutger Nijlunsing <rutger.nijlunsing@gmail.com> <rutger@nospam.com>
  228. Rutger Nijlunsing <rutger.nijlunsing@gmail.com> <git@tux.tmfweb.nl>
  229. Ryan Anderson <ryan@michonline.com> <rda@google.com>
  230. Salikh Zakirov <salikh.zakirov@gmail.com> <Salikh.Zakirov@Intel.com>
  231. Sam Vilain <sam@vilain.net> <sam.vilain@catalyst.net.nz>
  232. Sam Vilain <sam@vilain.net> sam@vilain.net
  233. Santi Béjar <santi@agolina.net> <sbejar@gmail.com>
  234. Sean Estabrooks <seanlkml@sympatico.ca>
  235. Sebastian Schuberth <sschuberth@gmail.com> <sschuberth@visageimaging.com>
  236. Seth Falcon <seth@userprimary.net> <sfalcon@fhcrc.org>
  237. Shawn O. Pearce <spearce@spearce.org>
  238. Wei Shuyu <wsy@dogben.com> Shuyu Wei
  239. Sidhant Sharma <tigerkid001@gmail.com> Sidhant Sharma [:tk]
  240. Simon Hausmann <hausmann@kde.org> <simon@lst.de>
  241. Simon Hausmann <hausmann@kde.org> <shausman@trolltech.com>
  242. Stefan Beller <stefanbeller@gmail.com> <stefanbeller@googlemail.com>
  243. Stefan Beller <stefanbeller@gmail.com> <sbeller@google.com>
  244. Stefan Naewe <stefan.naewe@gmail.com> <stefan.naewe@atlas-elektronik.com>
  245. Stefan Naewe <stefan.naewe@gmail.com> <stefan.naewe@googlemail.com>
  246. Stefan Sperling <stsp@elego.de> <stsp@stsp.name>
  247. Štěpán Němec <stepnem@gmail.com> <stepan.nemec@gmail.com>
  248. Stephen Boyd <bebarino@gmail.com> <sboyd@codeaurora.org>
  249. Steven Drake <sdrake@xnet.co.nz> <sdrake@ihug.co.nz>
  250. Steven Grimm <koreth@midwinter.com> <sgrimm@sgrimm-mbp.local>
  251. Steven Grimm <koreth@midwinter.com> koreth@midwinter.com
  252. Steven Walter <stevenrwalter@gmail.com> <swalter@lexmark.com>
  253. Steven Walter <stevenrwalter@gmail.com> <swalter@lpdev.prtdev.lexmark.com>
  254. Sven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org> <Sven.Verdoolaege@cs.kuleuven.ac.be>
  255. Sven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org> <skimo@liacs.nl>
  256. SZEDER Gábor <szeder.dev@gmail.com> <szeder@ira.uka.de>
  257. Tao Qingyun <taoqy@ls-a.me> <845767657@qq.com>
  258. Tay Ray Chuan <rctay89@gmail.com>
  259. Ted Percival <ted@midg3t.net> <ted.percival@quest.com>
  260. Theodore Ts'o <tytso@mit.edu>
  261. Thomas Ackermann <th.acker@arcor.de> <th.acker66@arcor.de>
  262. Thomas Rast <tr@thomasrast.ch> <trast@student.ethz.ch>
  263. Thomas Rast <tr@thomasrast.ch> <trast@inf.ethz.ch>
  264. Thomas Rast <tr@thomasrast.ch> <trast@google.com>
  265. Timo Hirvonen <tihirvon@gmail.com> <tihirvon@ee.oulu.fi>
  266. Toby Allsopp <Toby.Allsopp@navman.co.nz> <toby.allsopp@navman.co.nz>
  267. Tom Grennan <tmgrennan@gmail.com> <tgrennan@redback.com>
  268. Tommi Virtanen <tv@debian.org> <tv@eagain.net>
  269. Tommi Virtanen <tv@debian.org> <tv@inoi.fi>
  270. Tommy Thorn <tommy-git@thorn.ws> <tt1729@yahoo.com>
  271. Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com>
  272. Tor Arne Vestbø <torarnv@gmail.com> <tavestbo@trolltech.com>
  273. Trần Ngọc Quân <vnwildman@gmail.com> Tran Ngoc Quan <vnwildman@gmail.com>
  274. Trent Piepho <tpiepho@gmail.com> <tpiepho@freescale.com>
  275. Trent Piepho <tpiepho@gmail.com> <xyzzy@speakeasy.org>
  276. Uwe Kleine-König <u.kleine-koenig@pengutronix.de> <Uwe.Kleine-Koenig@digi.com>
  277. Uwe Kleine-König <u.kleine-koenig@pengutronix.de> <ukleinek@informatik.uni-freiburg.de>
  278. Uwe Kleine-König <u.kleine-koenig@pengutronix.de> <uzeisberger@io.fsforth.de>
  279. Uwe Kleine-König <u.kleine-koenig@pengutronix.de> <zeisberg@informatik.uni-freiburg.de>
  280. Ville Skyttä <ville.skytta@iki.fi> <scop@xemacs.org>
  281. Vitaly "_Vi" Shukela <vi0oss@gmail.com> <public_vi@tut.by>
  282. Vitaly "_Vi" Shukela <vi0oss@gmail.com> Vitaly _Vi Shukela
  283. W. Trevor King <wking@tremily.us> <wking@drexel.edu>
  284. William Pursell <bill.pursell@gmail.com>
  285. YONETANI Tomokazu <y0n3t4n1@gmail.com> <qhwt+git@les.ath.cx>
  286. YONETANI Tomokazu <y0n3t4n1@gmail.com> <y0netan1@dragonflybsd.org>
  287. YOSHIFUJI Hideaki <yoshfuji@linux-ipv6.org>
  288. # the two anonymous contributors are different persons:
  289. anonymous <linux@horizon.com>
  290. anonymous <linux@horizon.net>
  291. İsmail Dönmez <ismail@pardus.org.tr>